Multiple Sclerosis Health Coaching Home Study Course

I’ve just been asked if I have ever heard about the MS Health Coaching Course by Dr. Rudy Cartwright. No, I’ve never heard of it, or him, but I think a coach would be very useful in making it through life with MS!  I’m excited by the possibility of having new ways of dealing with or lessening the problems of this day-to-day battle.

I’ve been reading about it, and listened to a bit of audio, but  I would love to see the materials that are being included in the program that’s being launched on Feb 4th to get a better picture.

Have you heard of this, or of Dr. Cartwright? I’d love to hear from you.

Here’s the link:  http://www.mshealthcoach.com

Leave a Reply

