Liberate Us From MS!!

If you need to learn more about Dr. Zamboni’s liberation procedure so that you can tell others or be excited yourselves, here’s a good link. You might have seen it already, but it is so straightforward and beautiful to watch on videos (this link should take you to the video series) http://www.ctv.ca/servlet/ArticleNews/story/CTVNews/20091120/W5_liberation_091121/20091121

One thought on “Liberate Us From MS!!

  1. Mrs. Romano,
    I like your page. Makes me want to be a great scientist and figure things out. I worked with a guy with MS a long time ago in ra-lins electronics. He said something that stuck to me many years, “find a cure for MS”. It was the way he said it.
    I admire your dedication, although I’ve only browsed your webpage. You are very much like your daughter, or vice-versa.

    I believe that there are different kinds of souls. I’m a striving soul (i.e.) never rest when there is ground to gain in what matters to me. Maybe you are too 🙂

Leave a Reply

