Tomorrow’s my Liberation from CCSVI (part1)

What else can I say? I’m stoked!!
I do have a lot of questions, and not much of a chance to have them answered, at least not yet. But, I’m happy to go and find out what is in store for me.

This is my chance at being a pioneer! (of sorts) I won’t be traipsing through dense woods in moccasins or rumbling across a prarie in a wagon, but still. I hope that what I ‘discover’ will be helpful for others.

Too tired to expound. I’m hopeful that that too will change.

Leave a Reply

