Next stop: Liberation!

I’m headed back to Albany tomorrow for my 2nd venoplasty.
My entry about last night’s CCSVI and MS roundtable there will have to wait, unless I can align a couple of brain cells to function tomorrow at 6am.
My main objective, though, is to remain calm and optimistic. I’ve heard that a low stress environment is the best for the endothelium (lining of the blood vessels). Last time I tried this low stress thing I got so worked up that I probably inflamed every blood vessel in me.
This time, I’ll be praying for calmness, breathing deeply and hoping my beloved Dr. Mehta has a keen eye to find the blockage and a steady hand to fix it.

One thought on “Next stop: Liberation!

Leave a Reply

