Eureka!

I’ve found it. Finally discovered the reason I feel so downtrodden and disheartened lately. It’s because….I have MS and that’s the way we all feel? No. Because no matter what I do, I cant feel as good as I think I should? Well, sort of. Because I reach the end of what I can do, or I arrive at the reaches of how far I can push myself and it’s still not enough? Getting closer, but the absolute reason why I feel so disgruntled is that I just want life to be perfect. That’s it, pure and simple.

Nothing like a unattainable goal! I’ve got to get out my sign and hang it up again:
SNAP OUT OF IT!

2 thoughts on “Eureka!

  1. Oh Donna,

    I could have written this myself!

    You have said it all here and it is exactly how I am feeling right now, and have been doing for quite a while.You couldn’t have posted it at a better time for me. ]

    Thinking like this isn’t going to change things however hard and intense the “think” is. So it’s back to the hard work of snapping out of it! 🙂

    Thank you for this and for being there to help me with the snapping!

    Love

    Christine xx

  2. You have it sister 🙂 . . . this is the key. Things are good . . . things are better . . . things are good. Things ain’t ever perfect :). OK sometimes things stink . . . but that too will pass. Then, things are good. Trust me, I know.

Leave a Reply

